Research Guides: Women's History Resources in the Special Collections Research Center: Diaries, Journals, and Scrapbooks

Diaries, Journals, and Scrapbooks

Approaching women's history through personal diaries, journals, and scrapbooks centers a woman's voice and offers valuable insight into the daily lives and experiences of everyday women. Several resources included here are also referenced on other pages of this research guide. If you wish to learn more about a particular subject, consult one of the topic pages of this guide for more resources and subject and keyword suggestions.

Digitized Manuscripts

These resources link to digital scans available now on the W&M Digital Archive. In some cases, transcriptions are also included.

Sarah Anderson Jones Diary, 1792-1793 (Mss. MsV D3)
Jones (Mecklenburg County, Virginia) writes extensively about religion and references the schism in the Methodist Church between the followers of James O'Kelly and Francis Asbury.
Lydia H. Hart Diary, 1823-1830 (SC 00831)
Written record of the thoughts and activities of Lydia Hart (Walden, New York), a minister's wife and childhood neighbor of Elizabeth Van Lew, famed Union spy.
Henrietta S. Fitzhugh Diary, 1827 (SC 00924)
Travel diary and genealogical notes of Henrietta Fitzhugh of Virginia.
Nanny C. Waller Diary, 1849-1851 (Mss. MsV D15)
Waller writes about her family, religion, and daily life in Williamsburg, Virginia. She also discusses the cholera pandemic.
Sarah M. Mead Diary, 1850-1856 (SC 00835)
Mead's diary begins when she is 12 years old and chronicles everyday life for a young girl in Penn Yan, New York.
Harriette Cary Diary, 1862 (Mss. MsV D24)
Cary documents the Union's occupation of Williamsburg, Virginia following the Battle of Williamsburg.
Sarah Ladd Diary, 1862 (SC 00746)
Diary of Sarah Ladd (Portland, Maine). Ladd, a teenager at Willis School, writes about church, family life, chores, and neighbors going to fight in the Civil War.
Laura Lee Diary, 1862-1865 (Mss. MsV D26)
Lee, from Winchester, Virginia, titles her diary "A History of our Captivity," and uses the diary to track movements and occupations of Union forces. She also records a list of people who died during the war.
Prudence Saunders Notebook, 1863-1864 (Mss. MsV Nfr2)
School notes and diary entries from Saunders, a student at Tuscaloosa Female College in Alabama.
Ella Casaday Diary, 1864 (SC 00392)
Diary of 17-year-old Ella Casaday from Tompkins County, New York. She writes about the Civil War and its effects on her hometown, including political parties, hearing a "war sermon," the election of 1864, and other actions of Lincoln. She also wrote about her daily life, including religion, her schooling, a marriage between two African Americans, and relationships with friends and family. The diary also includes mention of her work at a doctor's office.
Diary (Portland, Maine), 1892 (SC 00452)
Diary of a patient named Binnie in Maine General Hospital in Portland, Maine. She describes her life on the ward, her treatments, and the movements of other patients on and off of her ward.
Louise A. West Galt Diary, 1900 (Mss. 78 G73 (V))
Account of a missionary in China with her husband. Galt kept this diary while trapped in the British Legation in Beijing during the Boxer Rebellion. See also: Mable Mildred Galt Diaries. From the Galt Papers (V).
Florence Barber Diary, 1902 (SC 00834)
Diary of Florence Barber (Norfolk, Virginia), the granddaughter of Solomon Northup. Daily entries describe weather, chores, church, and visits to Historically Black Colleges and Universities in Atlanta, Georgia, including Atlanta University and Spelman College.
Mildred Deyo Diaries, 1908-1914 (MS 00124)
Seven diaries written by Mildred Deyo of Newburgh, New York. Deyo, a wealthy young woman, describes her daily life, including her involvement on the board of directors for a day nursery, participation in charity fundraisers, and recreation at her local tennis club.
Myrtle M. Weaver Alwine Diary, 1914-1915 (SC 00403)
Diary of Weaver, a young woman who works as a maid in the home of a wealthy family in Ontario, California. Weaver later moves back to her hometown of Greeley, Colorado to get married and make a home of her own.
Clara L. Lawrence Photograph Album and Souvenir Book, 1911-1920 (Mss. Acc. 2009.299)
Documents the work of Clara L. Lawrence (Rochester, New York) as a World War I nurse in France with the American Expeditionary Force. From the Clara L. Lawrence Papers.
Frances G. Hoppin Journals, 1917-1918 (MS 00121)
Two journals in which Frances Hoppin recorded her personal experiences in opening the Red Cross Grenelle Dispensary in Paris, France in 1917.
Pearl Johntz Diary, 1918 (SC 00458)
Entries from Pearl Johntz, a Red Cross Canteen captain in Kansas during World War I.
Edith Gibbons Diary, 1918-1919 (SC 00459)
Diary of Edith Gibbons (Cleveland, Ohio), who worked with the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) to provide aid to American soldiers in England and France just after the end of World War I.
Martha Barksdale Diary, 1918-1919 (UA 6.004)
Martha Barksdale records the events of her first year at college as a member of the first class of women at William & Mary. From the Martha Barksdale Papers.
Beatrice Livingstone Travel Diary, 1926-1929 (SC 01312)
Travel diary along with itinerary, charted courses, pictures, and mementos kept by Beatrice Livingstone, the wife of a United States Navy lieutenant. Travels include the Panama Canal Zone, California, Manila, Shanghai, Peking, Kyoto, and Tokyo.
Violet L. Barnett Diaries, 1931-1972 (Mss. Acc. 2009.504)
Expansive diaries of a wife and mother from West Chester, Pennsylvania. Barnett had two children and discusses chores, weather, family and social life, church activities, and participation in The Grange, a national fraternal organization.
Clara Louise Schiefer Diary, 1933 (SC 00724)
Diary of a schoolgirl from Rochester, New York. Included among entries about daily life is an account of a summer trip to Germany and Switzerland.
Marilyn Entwisle Scrapbook, 1940-1944 (UA 5.072)
Unbound scrapbook of Marilyn Miller Entwisle documenting life at William & Mary between 1940-1944. The primary focus of the scrapbooks is sorority and fraternity activities. Included are playbills, dance cards, pins from William & Mary and Virginia Military Institute, personal photographs of spring break trips, and an essay about life in Barrett Hall dorm.
Edna Shaw Scrapbook, 1941 (Mss. Acc. 2009.460)
The scrapbook of Edna Shaw documenting her 1941 travels through some of the southern states where she directed the comedy "Bubbling Over," which was sponsored by the American Legion. Includes postcards and extensive handwritten descriptions by Shaw, programs, and news clippings reviewing the play. From the Shaw Family Papers.
Hilda Haworth Diary, 1942-1943 (SC 01437)
Diary of Hilda Haworth, a resident of Guernsey who, during WWII, was deported by the German army to a POW camp in Dorsten, Germany and later transferred to the POW camp Lindele in Biberach, Germany.
Margetta Hirsch Doyle Diaries, 1942-1945 (UA 5.005)
Diaries of a William & Mary undergraduate, documenting student life during the World War II era.
Goldie Leatherman Scrapbook, 1942-1945 (Mss. Acc. 2012.036)
Scrapbook of Goldie Leatherman of Hagerstown, Maryland. Includes diary entries, letters, war bond packages, newsletters, and fliers relating to World War II.
Colorado River Relocation Center Scrapbook, 1943-1944 (SC 00691)
Scrapbook believed to have been created by a white female employee of the Colorado River Relocation Center in Poston, Arizona. The collection includes photographs, a poem, programs, correspondence, and other material. The Colorado River Relocation Center is also known as the Poston Relocation Center and was one of the internment camps created for Japanese Americans and Japanese nationals by the United States government during World War II.
Eugenia van Dyke Robb Diary Transcript, 1947 (Mss. 65 R54)
This diary of Eugenia Robb recounts her work with the American Red Cross in Germany in 1947. From the Robb-Bernard Papers.
Gertrude Lovett Diaries, 1953-1960 (SC 01300)
Travel diaries of Gertrude Lovett of Beverly, Massachusetts. Lovett describes several vacations she takes with her husband, including trips to the West Coast of the United States and Canada, Florida, Louisiana, Texas, and Alaska.
Barbara Gabowitz Scrapbook, 1955-1958 (Mss. Acc. 2009.363)
Scrapbook of a teenager from Highland Parks, New Jersey documenting her time spent in a Jewish summer camp, Camp Tel-Hai, in Jamison, Pennsylvania.
Eva M. Mountain Diary, 1965-1969 (SC 00826)
Daily recordings of the social life and home chores of a woman in her 50s living in Dover-Foxcroft, Maine.

Other Manuscripts

Jane Gay Robertson Diary, 1825-1849 (Mss 65 R54)
Diary sporadically kept by Jane Gay Robertson (Caroline County, Virginia), wife of John Hipkins Bernard, a plantation owner. From the Robb-Bernard Papers.
Wasson-Cox Diary, 1826-1853 (SC 00453)
At the beginning of the diary, Lydia Wasson, a devout Quaker, chronicles her life from birth to 1826 when the regular diary entries begin. Toward the end of her life she dictated her entries to her daughter, who after her mother's death continued to write in the diary a few more times at irregular intervals.
Ann Lettice Murdoch Diary, 1845-1864 (SC 00833)
Diary of a woman (Frederick County, Maryland) whose husband, Richard Potts, was a bank president. She was active in her church and helped run an orphanage and a farm. She interacted frequently with both white and black friends. Her diary includes comments on epidemics, national politics and emigration to Liberia.
Diaries (Livingston County, New York), 1846-1861 (SC 01330)
Diary of an unidentified woman (Livingston County, New York), recording her daily chores, family activities, health and medical treatments and taking care of sick community members. Also mentioned is a trip to Niagara Falls in the 1840s.
Helen Struan Bernard Diary, 1848-1862 (Mss. 65 R54)
Diary of a wealthy woman from Caroline County, Virginia. From the Robb-Bernard Papers.
Sarah Virginia Weight Hinton Diary, 1855-1862 (Mss. MsV D19)
A child's diary, apparently dictated to her mother, of a young girl in Norfolk, Virginia who moves to Texas by the diary's end. Includes reports of friends dying in Norfolk during the yellow fever epidemic of 1855 and records the mother's ill health (possibly tuberculosis).
Sally Nivison Lyons Taliaferro Diaries, 1859-1899 (Mss. 65 T15)
Diaries of the wife of a plantation owner (Gloucester County, Virginia), including extensive details of life amidst the Civil War home-front. From the William Booth Taliaferro Papers.
Sarah Annie Chaffee Lamb Diary, 1861 (Mss. 39.1 L16)
Sarah Chaffee Lamb was the wife of William Lamb, a Civil War commander of Fort Fisher, North Carolina, and, later, mayor of Norfolk, Virginia. From the William Lamb Papers.
Cloe Tyler Whittle-Greene Diaries, 1861-1924 (Mss. 65 W61)
Lively diaries of a Norfolk, Virginia woman with reflections on secession, the Civil War, Reconstruction, marriage, and travel. From the Whittle-Green Papers.
Elizabeth C. Chaplin Diary, 1862 (SC 00779)
Reflects the strong political opinions and abolitionist conviction of a woman from Ipswich, Massachusetts.
S. Agnes Kummer Diary, 1863-1866 (SC 00938)
Diary of a teacher from Baltimore, Maryland. Kummer writes several entries about her travels, and she comments on the events of the Civil War, including Robert E. Lee's surrender and Abraham Lincoln's assassination.
Diaries (Belknap County, New Hampshire and Virginia), 1866-1869 (SC 00867)
Diaries of a woman textile worker and her daughter. Brief entries document day-to-day work, expenses, and money earned.
Mattie J. West Diary, 1869-1871 (Mss. MsV D32)
West, a teacher in Buckingham County, Virginia, writes about work and religion and transcribes favorite poems and recipes.
Caroline C. Hotaling Diary, 1870 (SC 00780)
Caroline Hotaling, of Onondaga County, New York, describes her daily work, weather, household chores, and news and events of 1870.
Ella Lockwood Diary, 1874 (SC 00819)
Entries from an 11-year-old girl in Albany, New York, detailing school life, household chores, travel, and conversations with family.
Mattie Gregory Galbraith Diaries, 1876-1881 (MS 00027)
A woman of Charles City County, Virginia writes of her daily life and her excitement for her impending marriage and the prospect of motherhood. From the Gregory Family Papers.
Moses Family Diary, 1877 (SC 00733)
Records the work and household activities of several members of a farm family living in Springdale, Leavenworth County, Kansas.
Ida Martin Diary, 1878 (SC 00830)
Martin, a school-aged girl, writes about life on her family's farm. She also mentions a friend who died of influenza.
Lucy Elizabeth James Journal, 1880-1959 (SC 01148)
Compiled memoirs of a woman raised in New Kent County, Virginia, who went to college in Farmville, Virginia, and married a William & Mary alum. The couple lived and worked on the Virginia Peninsula, and James's journal includes some description of William & Mary in the 1890s.
Mabel Towne Diary, 1887 (SC 00806)
Daily entries about school, family life, and social activities from a 14-year-old girl in Norway, Maine.
Diary (New York), 1890 (SC 00814)
Diary of an unidentified woman living with her husband and family in upstate New York. She records the family's daily chores and local illnesses and deaths.
Lucy P. Ruddy Diary, 1893 (SC 00741)
Diary of a Massachusetts woman who works in a general store. She discusses her work, social and family life, and church.
Mina Barnhouse Diary, 1895, 1945 (SC 00820)
Memoir, titled "Covered Wagon Days, as written by Mina Barnhouse," of a family’s 1895 move from Kansas to Montana as part of a wagon train. The diary was written in 1945, and it is unclear if it is a transcription of an earlier document or if it was composed 50 years after the event and based on memory.
Anna (Anne) P. Warner Diaries, 1899-1929 (Mss. Acc. 2010.251)
Diaries of a wealthy woman, and her family, of Washington, D.C. Most contain detailed entries of travels abroad, including descriptions of sites and visits from friends and names of hotels, restaurants, and stores. See also: Rebecca (Bess) Warner Diaries. From the Warner Family Papers.
Mary E. Anderson Diaries, 1900, 1912 (SC 01340)
In daily entries, Anderson (Allegheny, Pennsylvania) talks about chores, social visits, church, and collecting books for "Mrs. Booker T. Washington's club for colored women."
Molly Elliot Seawell Diaries, 1900-1905 (Mss. Acc. 1995.36)
Personal diaries kept by American author Molly Elliot Seawell while living in Washington, D.C., and traveling throughout the United States, Canada, Germany, and France. From the Molly Elliot Seawell Papers.
Elizabeth P. Stone Diary, 1901 (SC 00738)
Diary of a young woman living on her family's farm in North Rose, New York.
Nina T. Sanders Diaries, 1903-1912 and 1931 (Mss. 65 T15)
Diaries of a farm woman from Gloucester County, Virginia who was active in heritage and charitable organizations. From the William Booth Taliaferro Papers.
Mrs. C. H. Morgan Diaries, 1904-1914 (SC 00725)
Diaries of a woman who lived in Bristol, Tennessee and Sirocco, Kentucky. She documents daily life, church activities, a visit to the St. Louis Fair, and the death of one of her children.
Blanche Luella Barhite Diaries, 1904-1913 (Mss Acc 2010.116)
Barhite, a young adult from the Midwest United States, records daily events and chores and discusses social activities and family life.
Claire Lilian Wight Diaries, 1907-1908 (SC 00803)
Daily activities and social life of a 13-year-old girl from Kalamazoo, Michigan. Included is a newspaper clipping for the "Tennessee Colored Jubilee Singers," whose performance Claire writes about in her diary.
Rebecca (Bess) Warner Diaries, 1907-1928 (Mss. Acc. 2010.251)
Diaries of a wealthy woman, and her family, of Washington, D.C. Diary entries include descriptions of travel and recounts of Warner's daily work at the Takoma Library. See also: Anna (Anne) P. Warner Diaries. From the Warner Family Papers.
Macy E. Flinn Diary, 1909-1910 (SC 00804)
Flinn, a high schooler from Maine, uses this diary to write about her daily life and to record notes for school.
Tabb Family Diary, 1909-1911 (SC 01102)
Record of the social and leisure activities of the Tabb family of Gloucester County, Virginia. Several family members wrote in this journal, including Rebecca Lloyd Tabb and Mary Lee Tabb.
Mable Mildred Galt Diaries, 1911-1919 (Mss. 78 G73 (V))
Diary of a young American girl growing up in China as the daughter of missionaries. See also: Louise A. West Galt Diary. From the Galt Papers (V).
Harriet G. Davis Diaries, 1912-1916 and 1931-1935 (Mss. 2009.188)
Two diaries of Harriet Davis, a nurse from New Hampshire.
Maude M. Presslor Diaries, 1913-1915 and 1943-1970 (Mss. Acc. 2009.593)
An expansive series of diaries that documents Presslor's daily life at school and home, as well as larger geopolitical events, such as D-Day, the death of President Franklin D. Roosevelt, Germany and Japan's surrender in World War II, and United States engagements in southeast Asia. At the start of her diaries, Presslor lives in Montezuma, Indiana. From the Maude M. Presslor Papers.
Pearl A. Warner Diary, 1914 (SC 00811)
Diary of a Pearl Warner, a 16-year-old girl in Moravia, New York. Warner writes about school, social activities, and her father's local meat market.
Alice Person Diary, 1915-1922 (Mss. Acc. 2005.56)
Diary of a Williamsburg woman and William & Mary alumna (class of 1922). From the Person Family Papers.
Diaries (Southwest Virginia), 1919-1922 (SC 00785)
Two diaries of a woman in the Bristol, Virginia/Tennessee area. Entries describe daily life, work, church, and social activities.
Kathryn Fulkerson Diaries, 1920-1940 (MS 00102)
22 diaries of a woman who worked for the United States War Department and was active in theater, garden clubs, and the Potomac Appalachian Trail Club. She also kept logbooks recording the travel she did on behalf of the Trail Club, with much of it in Virginia.
Julia Seldon Grandy Diary, 1915-1922 (Mss. 91 G76)
Diary of Julia Selden Grandy, of Norfolk, Virginia and Baltimore, Maryland, kept while at school in New York and while on trips to Paris and London.
Eleanor W. Perrin Diaries, 1922-1967 (Mss. 96 P42)
These forty-five diaries span nearly a half century and document life in 20th century Virginia. Perrin's diaries discuss local events, social life, national events such as wars and politics, hurricanes, the death of family and friends, and more. Toward the end of Perrins's life her diary entries increase in length and intimacy, often expressing loneliness and reflecting upon the complexities of life.
Lena Pomeroy Galanis Diary, 1924 (SC 00893)
Diary of an Oklahoma teenager recording her stay in two different homes for unwed mothers. Also included in this collection is a travel diary from several years earlier, when she and her family went on an auto trip to Arizona. From the Lena Pomeroy Galanis Papers.
Florence Cavanaugh Morrison and Dora Helen Cavanaugh Kline Diaries, 1924-1930 (Mss. Acc. 2008.73)
Diaries of two women who write about family, social social activities, and daily life in Rochester and Binghamton, New York.
Helen Drumm Diary, 1927-1928, and 1934 (SC 00939)
A young teacher from Washington state documents her travels to a teacher's conference in California and a later vacation, also in California.
Florence Adams Diary, 1927-1930 (SC 01015)
Chronicles the daily life of a teenage girl in Denver, Colorado.
Motor Trip Diary, 1927-1934 (SC 00889)
The diary records an unidentified woman's road trips in her Erskine Studebaker and, later, a new 1934 Ford. Dates, places, mileage, times, and guests are delineated in this travelogue. Included with this collection is a travel blanket.
Bertha E. Allison Diaries, 1927-1931 and 1934-1943 (MS 00180)
Three diaries owned by Bertha Allison of Good Hope, Illinois. She gives an account of the weather, chores, trips, social activities, funerals, and national and local events, such as the United States' involvement in World War II, a dust storm in Oklahoma, and a fatal factory explosion.
Bertie M. Woodyard Diaries, 1928 (SC 00778)
Bertie Woodyard, a 23-year-old piano teacher from the Alleghany, Maryland, writes about playing piano in a movie theater, working in a store, her engagement, and everyday chores and occurrences.
Lena Leidigh Diary, 1928-1930 (SC 00855)
Account of the daily life of a wife and mother in Ashland County, Ohio.
Diary (Chautauqua, New York), 1930-1931 (SC 00863)
Diary of a female teacher at the Hamilton Avenue School in Warwick, New York. The bulk of the volume documents her experiences attending Summer School (an institute for teachers) in Chautauqua, New York.
Dorothy Lee Willmering Diaries, 1930-1931 (SC 00812)
Diary of Willmering, a teenage girl of Columbus City, Iowa. Willmering writes about traveling to and from her divorced parents' separate homes, friendships, dating, and not doing well in school.
Diary (Massachusetts and Ohio), 1931-1936 (SC 00827)
Diary, titled "A Book of Personal Reflections of an Impersonal Brat," of an unidentified young woman, a student and aspiring writer. Most entries are reflections on the meaning of life and love and the writer's own emotional state. Included are copied citations of well-known writers.
Doris Ann McFarland Diary, 1933-1934 (SC 00739)
Diary of a fourth grader from Reedville, Virginia. From the Doris Ann McFarland Papers.
Diary (Binghampton, NY), 1933-1937 (SC 00813)
Diary of an unidentified woman that recounts everyday life and household upkeep in Binghampton, New York.
Mae Alvan Belt Diaries, 1933-1943 (MS 00155)
Three diaries narrate the day-to-day life of Belt, a young adult from Rockville, Maryland, tracking her training as a Red Cross nurse and her wedding and marriage.
Eva L. Webb Diaries and Scrapbooks, 1934-1997 (Mss. Acc. 2010.093)
Several diaries and two scrapbooks chronicle the life of Eva Webb of Corry, Pennsylvania. Interspersed among diary entries are newspaper clippings and saved greeting cards.
Ruth Daisy Lamon Diary, 1935 (SC 01123)
Detailed entries about the academic and social life of a high school junior in North Adams, Massachusetts.
Helen Liszka Marx Diaries, 1935-1936 (SC 01184)
Helen Marx kept two flip notepads as her diary. One records addresses and favorite poems. The other documents her Great Depression-era travels from Chicago to Ohio, Vermont, Oklahoma, and Missouri.
Lydia Miller Diaries, 1936-1939 (SC 00844)
Daily musings and recaps on home life from a student in Prospect, Illinois.
Fannie K. Lapp Stoltzfus Diaries, 1937 and 1939 (SC 00809)
Diary of the everyday life of a married Amish woman living in Pennsylvania. Entries often describe household chores and farm upkeep, including butchering stock, planting a garden, harvesting crops, cooking, sewing, canning, quilting, and barn raising.
Agnes Wullenwaber Diary, 1938-1942 (SC 01117)
Brief daily entries from a woman in Illinois, including some commentary on the hardships of the Great Depressions and the beginnings of World War II.
Frances H. Hamilton Diaries, 1940s and 1992-2002 (Mss. Acc. 2009.139)
Personal diaries of Frances Hamilton, town historian of Norge, Virginia. From the Hamilton Family Papers.
Sallie and Stephen Fisher Travel Diaries, 1940-1950 (SC 00784)
Travel diaries of an Amish couple from Pennsylvania, recounting their visits to Amish communities across the United States, including Pennsylvania, Maryland, Ohio, Indiana, and Kansas, throughout the 1940s.
M.C. Webb Diary, 1942-1953 (SC 00853)
Diary of a Virginia woman whose son was fighting in World War II. She records daily life, social activities, and war work.
Diary (Connecticut), 1945-1949 (SC 01338)
Record of the daily life and social activities of an unidentified woman in Connecticut.
Betty Movern Diary, 1947-1948 (Mss. 2007.89)
Diary of a woman traveling with her husband and son in Italy and Germany just after World War II. Movern comments extensively on the war damage, the struggles of civilians, and her fears of a world ruled by communism. Includes many photographs.
Diary (Japan), 1954 (SC 01121)
Diary recounting the daily life of the wife of an American military officer stationed in Japan, at first in Tokyo and later in a smaller town. The diary itself, "Japan Days," was designed for English speakers in Japan and explains Japanese holidays and associated traditions at the beginning of each month.
Phyllis Gabowitz Diary, 1958 (Mss 2009.348)
Diary documenting the everyday life a sixth-grade girl in New Jersey.
Esther E. Zak Diaries, 1973-1994 (Mss. Acc. 2009.154)
21 diaries chronically the daily life and musings of Zak, of Valparaiso, Indiana, including daily chores, weather, health, activities such as letter writing, phone calls made and received, as well as outings like church visits, social visits, or shopping trips.

Women's History Resources in the Special Collections Research Center

Special Collections Finding Aid Search

Search Rare Books @Swem

Search the Digital Archive

Contact SCRC

Diaries, Journals, and Scrapbooks

Digitized Manuscripts

Other Manuscripts