Business and financial research. Includes US and international company data and archives, US and international annual reports, fact sheets, insider trades, and industry reports (North America, Asia/Pacific and Europe). Includes Mergent Horizon, Investext Snapshot, and Company Analytics. Coverage: Current.
D&B Hoovers delivers insightful information on more than 162 million businesses, both public and private, around the world; including the UK, Europe, Asia Pacific and emerging markets. Search by Company Name, Executives, Industry or by using Conceptual Search and Business Signals. Business data includes Annual Revenues, Employee Counts, Corporate Family Tree, Key Contacts, Analyst Reports, SWOT reports, stock data, financials and other vital information. Android devices not supported.
Available via Internet Explorer only. Provides access to Internet-based analytics tool that combines source data, flexible searching, and charting to give you the data and tools for in-depth research. It includes historical research and statistics as well as forecasts. Search by ticker symbol to find extensive company financials, statistics, and forecasts.
Standard & Poors NetAdvantage is a comprehensive, professional source of proprietary analysis on industries, along with analysis of the major companies in a given industry. For non-business students, the service includes a Financial Education section with tools for understanding personal finance.
McLeod Business Library print resources for key financial information:
Almanac of Business and Industrial
Financial Ratios HF5681
.R25 T68 2010 Tracks
50 operating and financial factors in nearly 200 industries. Organized by NAICS code.
Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios HF5681
.R25 I52 2008/2009 Financial
data related to industries. Organized
by SIC code.