Provides macro/socio-economic and demographic data for 215 countries worldwide; both historically and forecasted. Includes comprehensive data across the global food, drinks, personal care, household products, pet care, news and magazine, and tobacco markets.
Search by keyword, or browse by topics. Reports include industry overviews, competitive analysis, market trends, product innovations, buyer behavior, and market share information. Note: These reports are lengthy, so view the table of contents prior to printing to focus on the chapters most relevant to your needs. User Guide.
Series of research reports covering both the US and European marketplace. Search by product or consumer segment (ie. "teens") to find consumer profiles and trends. Check out the "Lifestyles" reports to browse reports on various consumer topics. Note: You must create a profile prior to using this database. User Guide.
This database offers intelligence, industry trends, statistics and market research. Search results may be presented in a variety of report formats. Plunkett Research Online has more than 30 industry sectors organized in industry research centers. Each research center includes a search function, links to statistics, and a market research and trends page. User Guide.
In depth consumer demographic characteristics, figures, and statistics. From Simmons Market Research Bureau and data collected from a comprehensive survey of about 30,000 American adults, which has been projected to reflect the general population. There are about 5,000 questions with 50,000 possible answers. Able to assist marketing and advertising researchers in planning and analyzing market strategies.
Database of media rates and information catalogs of more than 100,000 US and international media properties. SRDS provides accurate, up-to-date media information - including detailed rates, dates and contact data. Available both in print and in the SRDS database as "Local Market Audience Analyst," this resource provides analysis of consumer behavior and trends. Print format: Business Library HF5415.33 .U6 L54
Business Resources- Government & Organization Resources