Country risk, industry, and company intelligence on global markets. Proprietary data, analysis, ratings, rankings, and forecasts covering 175 countries and 22 industry sectors. Coverage: Current. Formerly Business Monitor International.
Access to Industry Knowledge, which includes an industry description, top companies (by sales), and recent industry news. Find an industry by using a partial or complete industry name or by applying a 2-4 digit SIC. Browse industries by industry hierarchy.
MarketLine Advantage offers company, industry, and country profiles. This includes SWOT analyses, 12,000 company profiles, 16,500 company capsules, case studies, industry profiles in 215 countries and 46 political and geographic groupings. Includes case studies and management reports. A daily news feed is also included.
Business and financial research. Includes US and international company data and archives, US and international annual reports, fact sheets, insider trades, and industry reports (North America, Asia/Pacific and Europe). Includes Mergent Horizon and Company Analytics. Coverage: Current.
Standard & Poors NetAdvantage is a comprehensive, professional source of proprietary analysis on industries, along with analysis of the major companies in a given industry. For non-business students, the service includes a Financial Education section with tools for understanding personal finance.
An online market research tool that monitors industry trends and gives strategic analysis and a market size and market share database for all products across all key countries. Passport is Euromonitor International's global market analysis software platform, which analyses the industry in countries around the world.