Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Gender & Sexuality: Resources available in the Special Collections Research Center

This guide provides an overview of material in the Special Collections Research Center in the Earl Gregg Swem Library related to gender and sexuality.

Gender & Sexuality Sources in the Special Collections Research Center

 

The list of resources in this guide is not comprehensive.  The SCRC has many other collections that include some items relating to Gender & Sexuality.

Please use the tabs across the top of the page to get a better idea of the various sources available at the Special Collections Research Center.

These other guides might also be useful:

Gender, Sexuality, and Women's Studies

Women's Studies Resources in the Special Collections Research Center

 

If you get stuck along the way, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to help. Just click the HELP tab at the top of any page in this guide to get contact information for Special Collections Research Center staff

Best of luck with your research!

Access Tools

Special Collections Research Center Access Tools: There are a variety of tools available to guide you in finding materials in the Special Collections Research Center (SCRC). Don't forget that you also may come into the SCRC in person and consult with the staff member on duty for guidance.

Special Collections Finding Aid Search