Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Special Collections Resources for HIST 386 France Since 1800

We Want To Help You!

CONTACT INFO


Special Collections Research Center

Email: spcoll@wm.edu

Phone: (757) 221-3090
Fax: (757) 221-5440

Mailing Address:
Special Collections Research Center
College of William and Mary
Earl Gregg Swem Library
P.O. Box 8794
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8794



Contact information for all SCRC staff

Access Tools

The Special Collections Research Center access tools are available to guide you in finding materials in the Special Collections Research Center (SCRC). Don't forget that you also may come into the SCRC in person and consult with the staff member on duty for guidance or contact us via email or phone.

Welcome to the Special Collections Research Center

This section of the guide provides an overview of Special Collections resources used for the class visit during the spring semester 2015.   It features the primary printed and manuscript resources you were introduced to. If you would like to see any of the items again, you can do so any time the SCRC is open. Just bring your student ID to register. You can also use your laptop and a digital camera. For more information about your research visit, click here.

 

You may also want to take a look at the Primary Resources research guide to help you with your assignmen.

Primary Sources from the Rare Book Collection