Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Music Subject Guide

Get started with your music specific research!

Sheet Music Sources in the Special Collections Research Center

Here are some of the various sheet music sources available at the Special Collection Research Center (SCRC) at the Swem Library. These sources appear roughly in chronological order. Please scroll down to see other types of music sources available at the SCRC.

Business, Performers, Professionals, and Performances Sources in the Special Collections Research Center

Here are some of the various music sources related to business, performers, professionals, and performances at the Special Collection Research Center (SCRC) at the Swem Library. These sources appear roughly in chronological order. Please scroll down to see other types of music sources available at the SCRC.

Learning, Teaching, and Education Sources in the Special Collections Research Center

Here are some of the various music sources related to learning, teaching, and education at the Special Collection Research Center (SCRC) at the Swem Library. These sources appear roughly in chronological order. Please scroll down to see other types of music sources available at the SCRC.

Fans, Programs, and Memorabilia Sources in the Special Collections Research Center

Here are some of the various music sources related to fans, programs, and memorabilia at the Special Collection Research Center (SCRC) at the Swem Library. These sources appear roughly in chronological order.