BUAD 412|413 & BUAD 6811: Global Business Immersion

MarketLine Advantage offers company, industry, and country profiles. This includes SWOT analyses, 12,000 company profiles, 16,500 company capsules, case studies, industry profiles in 215 countries and 46 political and geographic groupings. Includes case studies and management reports. A daily news feed is also included.

An online market research tool that monitors industry trends and gives strategic analysis and a market size and market share database for all products across all key countries. Passport is Euromonitor International's global market analysis software platform, which analyses the industry in countries around the world.

Article citations and some full text articles in business-related publications. A complete database comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, Dateline, and Trade & Industry.

Offers yearly reports covering UK, Europe, US and International consumer markets in the CPG/FMCG, financial services, media, retail, leisure and industrial space. Market data including size, segmentation and forecasts. Includes daily updates on the hottest issues affecting key consumer markets and the economy.

Statista gathers statistical information on over 600 industries from over 10,000 different sources, such as market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources.

MarketLine Advantage offers company, industry, and country profiles. This includes SWOT analyses, 12,000 company profiles, 16,500 company capsules, case studies, industry profiles in 215 countries and 46 political and geographic groupings. Includes case studies and management reports. A daily news feed is also included.

An online market research tool that monitors industry trends and gives strategic analysis and a market size and market share database for all products across all key countries. Passport is Euromonitor International's global market analysis software platform, which analyses the industry in countries around the world.

Country risk, industry, and company intelligence on global markets. Proprietary data, analysis, ratings, rankings, and forecasts covering 175 countries and 22 industry sectors. Coverage: Current. Formerly Business Monitor International.

Article citations and some full text articles in business-related publications. A complete database comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, Dateline, and Trade & Industry.

World news and business information, including information on US and foreign companies, stock prices, currency data, and financial profiles for companies worldwide. Newswires, newspaper, and magazine articles. Coverage: 1980-present.